shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Grand Annex

BETH ROHDE & VENTO SUL
An Evening of Brazilian Jazz
arrow
Saturday, September 21, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

TASTE OF TAIKO
Taiko Drumming Classes at the Annex
arrow
Monday, September 23, 2019
6:30 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

ROCKING FOR OUR VETS AND FIRST RESPONDERS arrow
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

WINDY SINGS WHITNEY
Windy Barnes Farrell sings the music of Whitney Houston
arrow
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

STRUNZ & FARAH arrow
Friday, October 4, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

8TH ANNUAL SPIFFEST arrow
Friday, October 4, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

House of Bards Theatre Co. presents
MACBETH
by William Shakespeare
arrow
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
Friday: 7:30 PM

pay

Grand Annex

GRACEBAND arrow
Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

House of Bards Theatre Co. presents
MACBETH
by William Shakespeare
arrow
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sunday: 2:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

House of Bards Theatre Co. presents
MACBETH
by William Shakespeare
arrow
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
Thursday: 7:30 PM

pay

Grand Annex

LAS CHIKAS: The music of Gloria Estefan arrow
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

TASTE OF TAIKO
Taiko Drumming Classes at the Annex
arrow
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday: 6:30 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SAN PEDRO ARTS DISTRICT PRESENTS: COCO arrow
Sunday, October 27, 2019
1:30 PM

Free Event

Grand Annex

PERLA BATALLA
House of Cohen
arrow
Saturday, November 2, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

THE LIVING SISTERS arrow
Friday, November 8, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

CUBENSIS
Grateful Dead Music Experience
arrow
Saturday, November 9, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

PETER ASHER & ALBERT LEE arrow
Thursday, November 14, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

THE PETTYBREAKERS arrow
Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

THE GLASS FAMILY ELECTRIC BAND arrow
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

LA POSADA: A SOUTHBAY CONCERT arrow
Saturday, November 23, 2019
7:30 PM

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

JACOB JOLLIFF BAND arrow
Friday, December 6, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

BOB MALONE HOLIDAY SHOW arrow
Saturday, December 7, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

A TWISTED NUTCRACKER arrow
Saturday, December 7, 2019
1:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

SPCB: THE NUTCRACKER arrow
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019
Friday: 7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

GOLDEN STATE POPS ORCHESTRA PRESENTS: HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR arrow
Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE arrow
Sunday, December 22, 2019
6:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

Mike Massť Entertainment presents:
MIKE MASSÉ
arrow
Saturday, February 8, 2020
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

ROCK LEGENDS:
QUEEN NATION
arrow
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:00 PM

pay