shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Grand Annex

TASTE OF TAIKO
Taiko Drumming Classes at the Annex
arrow
Monday, October 22, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

A CONVERSATION WITH THOM HARTMANN arrow
Saturday, October 27, 2018
3:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

SPRINGSTEEN EXPERIENCE arrow
Saturday, October 27, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SAN PEDRO ARTS DISTRICT PRESENTS: COCO arrow
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:30 PM

Free Event

Grand Annex

First Thursday Open Mic Night arrow
Thursday, November 1, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

MIRAGE
Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
arrow
Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SYMPHONIC SUITE FOR HEALING arrow
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

GRAEME JAMES arrow
Saturday, November 10, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

MARIA MULDAUR arrow
Thursday, November 15, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

LAURENCE JUBER arrow
Saturday, November 17, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

GRAY CABALLEROS arrow
Sunday, November 18, 2018
4:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

REVEREND TALL TREE BLUES OPERA
A Blues Opera in 2 Acts with 21 Original Songs
arrow
Friday, November 30, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

A TWISTED NUTCRACKER arrow
Saturday, December 1, 2018
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

DEJA VU arrow
Sunday, December 2, 2018
7:30 PM

pay

Grand Annex

First Thursday Open Mic Night arrow
Thursday, December 6, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Warner Grand Theatre

THE NUTCRACKER arrow
Friday, December 7, 2018
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

GOLDEN STATE POPS ORCHESTRA PRESENTS: HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR arrow
Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Special Event

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND LIVE
The Long Run
arrow
Saturday, January 19, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND LIVE
The Long Run
arrow
Saturday, January 19, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Special Event

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND LIVE
Mary Bridget Davies
arrow
Saturday, March 23, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND LIVE
Mary Bridget Davies
arrow
Saturday, March 23, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND LIVE
Space Oddity
arrow
Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Special Event

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND LIVE
Space Oddity
arrow
Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:00 PM

pay