shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Grand Annex

THE PETTYBREAKERS arrow
Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

TASTE OF TAIKO
Taiko Drumming Classes at the Annex
arrow
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday: 6:30 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

LA POSADA: A SOUTHBAY CONCERT arrow
Saturday, November 23, 2019
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

THE GLASS FAMILY ELECTRIC BAND arrow
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

JACOB JOLLIFF BAND arrow
Friday, December 6, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

A TWISTED NUTCRACKER arrow
Saturday, December 7, 2019
1:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

BOB MALONE HOLIDAY SHOW arrow
Saturday, December 7, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SPCB: THE NUTCRACKER arrow
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019
Friday: 7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

GOLDEN STATE POPS ORCHESTRA PRESENTS: HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR arrow
Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE arrow
Sunday, December 22, 2019
6:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

ANDY & RENEE & HARD RAIN
New Year's Eve Party
arrow
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Mike Massť Entertainment presents:
MIKE MASSÉ
arrow
Saturday, February 8, 2020
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

ROCK LEGENDS:
QUEEN NATION
arrow
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Special Event

ROCK LEGENDS:
QUEEN NATION
arrow
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND: GREASE IS THE WORD arrow
Saturday, April 25, 2020
5:00 PM

pay

Special Event

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND: GREASE IS THE WORD arrow
Saturday, April 25, 2020
5:00 PM

pay