shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Warner Grand Theatre

THE CENTRAL PARK FIVE BY ANTHONY DAVIS arrow
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

THE CENTRAL PARK FIVE BY ANTHONY DAVIS arrow
Saturday, June 22, 2019
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

THE CENTRAL PARK FIVE BY ANTHONY DAVIS arrow
Sunday, June 23, 2019
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

DANCEMARK STUDIO PRESENTS: A NIGHT ON BROADWAY arrow
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:00 PM

Warner Grand Theatre

ENCORE Presents: Sound of Music arrow
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

ENCORE Presents: Sound of Music arrow
Saturday, July 27, 2019
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

ENCORE Presents: Sound of Music arrow
Saturday, July 27, 2019
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

ANDY & RENEE & HARD RAIN
Fuse 32 CD Release!
arrow
Sunday, July 28, 2019
7:30 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

ENCORE Presents: Sound of Music arrow
Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, August 1, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

Evan Chesler presents:
THE LEROY BROWN BAND
arrow
Saturday, August 24, 2019
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

FRITZ COLEMAN'S ONE NIGHT COMEDY SHOW arrow
Saturday, August 24, 2019
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

WINDY SINGS WHITNEY arrow
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

House of Bards Theatre Co. presents
MACBETH
by William Shakespeare
arrow
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday: 7:30 PM

pay

Grand Annex

House of Bards Theatre Co. presents
MACBETH
by William Shakespeare
arrow
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
Thursday: 7:30 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM