shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Warner Grand Theatre

GRUPO SABOR DE MEXICO PRESENTS:
MEXICO: MI TIERRA AMADA
arrow
Saturday, February 22, 2020
5:00 PM

Warner Grand Theatre

POLAHS WINTER 2020 SENIOR SHOWCASE arrow
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:00 PM

Warner Grand Theatre

ROCK LEGENDS:
QUEEN NATION
arrow
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Special Event

ROCK LEGENDS:
QUEEN NATION
arrow
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

REVEREND TALL TREE'S BLUES OPERA arrow
Saturday, March 7, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Kala Koa Entertainment presents:
JOSE DEL TOMATE
arrow
Sunday, March 8, 2020
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

TASTE OF TAIKO
Taiko Drumming Classes at the Annex
arrow
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Monday, March 30, 2020
Monday: 6:30 PM

pay

Grand Annex

ROOTS & RAMBLES:
SARAH LEE GUTHRIE
arrow
Saturday, March 14, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

NEW WEST GUITAR GROUP with Sara Gazarek arrow
Friday, March 20, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

BETH ROHDE & VENTO SUL '66
Tribute to Sergio Mendes
arrow
Saturday, March 21, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Kala Koa Entertainment presents:
ROCIO MARQUEZ
arrow
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

ROLLING HILLS PREP SCHOOL PRESENTS:
OLIVER!
arrow
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Thursday: 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

ANDY & RENEE & HARD RAIN
Celebrate Andy Hill's Birthday!
arrow
Friday, March 27, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SPRINGSTEEN EXPERIENCE arrow
Saturday, March 28, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Warner Grand Theatre

SEE IT END IT 2020 arrow
Friday, April 3, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020
Friday: 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

ROCK THE HOUSE WORLD TOUR arrow
Sunday, April 5, 2020
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

HONEY WHISKEY TRIO
with Abby Posner
arrow
Friday, April 17, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

NEW YORK MINUTE PRODUCTION PRESENTS:
I NEED THEE
arrow
Saturday, April 18, 2020
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

Digital Mechanix presents:
CONTINUOUS SIGNAL
A Pink Floyd Affair
arrow
Saturday, April 18, 2020
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

PVPLC PRESENTS: EARTH DAY 2020 arrow
Sunday, April 19, 2020
5:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Special Event

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND: GREASE IS THE WORD arrow
Saturday, April 25, 2020
5:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND: GREASE IS THE WORD arrow
Saturday, April 25, 2020
5:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

GATHERING FOR THE GRAND: GREASE IS THE WORD arrow
Saturday, April 25, 2020
5:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

THE RUBINOOS arrow
Friday, May 1, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

THE SUITCASE JUNKET arrow
Saturday, May 2, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

ROSE'S PAWN SHOP arrow
Friday, May 8, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

ZHENA FOLK CHORUS arrow
Sunday, May 10, 2020
2:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

LOLITA CARBON
& THE ASIN BAND
arrow
Saturday, May 16, 2020
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

RUMOURS:
THE ULTIMATE FLEETWOOD MAC TRIBUTE SHOW
arrow
Friday, May 29, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

ZEPPARELLA arrow
Thursday, June 4, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

DOM FLEMONS arrow
Friday, June 5, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

LAURENCE JUBER arrow
Friday, June 12, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

BAREFOOT MOVEMENT arrow
Saturday, June 13, 2020
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, July 2, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, August 6, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, September 3, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, October 1, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, November 5, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

FIRST THURSDAY OPEN MIC NIGHT arrow
Thursday, December 3, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM