shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Warner Grand Theatre

HOT PEDRO NITES 2018 arrow
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

KARAOKE NIGHT arrow
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
7:00 PM

Warner Grand Theatre

LA FLEET WEEK arrow
Friday, August 31, 2018

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

First Thursday Open Mic Night arrow
Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Grand Annex

TASTE OF TAIKO
Taiko Drumming Classes at the Annex
arrow
Monday, September 10, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

ANDY & RENEE & HARD RAIN
The Music of Carole King's Tapestry
arrow
Friday, September 14, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

JAZZ AT THE GRAND arrow
Saturday, September 15, 2018
6:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

BON BON VIVANT arrow
Friday, September 21, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

KALIMBA arrow
Friday, September 21, 2018
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

THIS IS MY BRAVE arrow
Saturday, September 22, 2018
7:00 PM

Grand Annex

DOM FLEMONS arrow
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Premium Concert
WILLIE WATSON
arrow
Friday, September 28, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SPIFF PRESENTS: IT'S A MAD MAD MAD MAD WORLD arrow
Sunday, October 7, 2018
5:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

HONEY WHISKEY TRIO
with She Sings, She Swings
arrow
Friday, October 12, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

LAS CHIKAS Annual Celia Cruz Birthday Salsa Show! arrow
Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SPRINGSTEEN EXPERIENCE arrow
Saturday, October 27, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SAN PEDRO ARTS DISTRICT PRESENTS: COCO arrow
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:30 PM

Free Event Reserve >

Grand Annex

MIRAGE
Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
arrow
Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SYMPHONIC SUITE FOR HEALING arrow
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

GRAEME JAMES
Opener:Joshua Hyslop
arrow
Saturday, November 10, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

LAURENCE JUBER arrow
Saturday, November 17, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

GRAY CABALLEROS arrow
Sunday, November 18, 2018
4:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

REVEREND TALL TREE BLUES OPERA
A Blues Opera in 2 Acts with 21 Original Songs
arrow
Friday, November 30, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

A TWISTED NUTCRACKER arrow
Saturday, December 1, 2018
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

THE NUTCRACKER arrow
Friday, December 7, 2018
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

GOLDEN STATE POPS ORCHESTRA PRESENTS: HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR arrow
Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...