news

GRAND VISION NEWS

Concerts Canceled March - June 30 at the Grand Annex

To our Grand Annex Audience:
We deeply appreciate your support of our programming and we value you and your health. Following the Governor and LA City Mayor's directives, the Grand Annex will cancel concerts at the Grand Annex, from Saturday, March 14 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020. More information about refunds and exchanges will be provided to ticket holders by email. We will make every effort to reschedule these concerts at a later date.
 
The following concerts are cancelled:
  • Sarah Lee Guthrie - Saturday, March 14

  • New West Guitar Group with Sara Gazarek - Friday, March 20

  • Beth Rohde and Vento Sul - Saturday, March 21

  • Andy & Renee; Andy’s Big Birthday Celebration, Friday, March 27

  • Springsteen Experience - Saturday, March 28

  • First Thursday Open Mic - Thursday, April 2

  • Honey Whiskey Trio with Abby Posner - Friday, April 17

  • The Rubinoos - Friday, May 1

  • The Suitcase Junket - Saturday, May 2

  • Rose's Pawn Shop - Friday, May 8

  • Zhena Folk Chorus - Sunday, May 10

  • Rumours: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Show - Friday, May 29

  • Zepparella - Thursday, June 4

  • Dome Flemons - Friday, June 5

  • Laurence Juber - Friday, June 12

  • Barefoot Movement - Saturday, June 13

  • All rentals March - June

 
 
This action is being taken in the interests of the safety and well-being of our patrons, artists, volunteers and staff. Thank you and stay healthy.
 
Liz Johnson, Taran Schindler and the entire Grand Vision staff 
 
Updated on Monday, May 4 11:39am


Article Posted: 3/12/2020