shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Warner Grand Theatre

Scalawag Productions presents
A Chorus Line
arrow
Friday, July 10, 2015
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

Scalawag Productions presents
A Chorus Line
arrow
Saturday, July 11, 2015
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

Scalawag Productions presents
A Chorus Line
arrow
Saturday, July 11, 2015
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

Encore Entertainment Presents
A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM
arrow
Friday, July 17, 2015
7:30 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Scalawag Productions presents
A Chorus Line
arrow
Friday, July 17, 2015
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

Scalawag Productions presents
A Chorus Line
arrow
Saturday, July 18, 2015
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

Scalawag Productions presents
A Chorus Line
arrow
Saturday, July 18, 2015
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

Live Nation presents
Hannibal Buress
arrow
Saturday, July 25, 2015
6:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

The Grand Annex Stage at the Taste of San Pedro arrow
Saturday, August 1, 2015
5:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

Bukowski- The Laughing Heart arrow
Sunday, August 16, 2015

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

Third Thursday Salsa arrow
Thursday, August 20, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Molly's Revenge arrow
Friday, August 28, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Street Corner Renaissance arrow
Saturday, August 29, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Goldenvoice presents Miguel arrow
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

Andy & Renee with Hard Rain
The Music of The Last Waltz
The Band's final concert
arrow
Saturday, September 12, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Ready, Willing, and Mable arrow
Sunday, September 20, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Live Nation presents Chris Cornell arrow
Monday, September 21, 2015
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

Changui Majadero with Martha Gonzalez of Quetzal arrow
Friday, October 2, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Leftover Cuties arrow
Saturday, October 3, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Porta Caeli Chamber Players arrow
Sunday, October 4, 2015
7:30 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

San Pedro International Film Festival arrow
Friday, October 9, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015

pay

Grand Annex

Adaawe arrow
Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Little Joe and the Topics Band arrow
Saturday, October 17, 2015
7:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Wharf Rats to Lords of the Dock arrow
Saturday, October 24, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

West Coast Performing Arts Presents Poe: In His Own Words A One-Man Show arrow
Sunday, October 25, 2015
3:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

Lili Haydn arrow
Friday, November 6, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Henry Wolfe arrow
Saturday, November 7, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

The Show Ponies arrow
Friday, November 13, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Molodi arrow
Saturday, November 14, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

West Coast Performing Arts and Cruisin' Oldies Concerts present Ticket to Ride: A Live Tribute to the Beatles arrow
Saturday, November 14, 2015
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

The Palos Verdes Peninsula Land Conservancy presents Mr. Turner. arrow
Saturday, November 21, 2015
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

Golden State Pops Orchestra arrow
Saturday, December 5, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

Warehouse One arrow
Saturday, December 5, 2015
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

The Nutcracker by San Pedro City Ballet arrow
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015
Saturday: 8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

The Troupe presents A White Christmas arrow
Friday, December 18, 2015 - Sunday, December 20, 2015
Friday: 8:00 PM

pay