shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Warner Grand Theatre

OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS arrow
Friday, February 23, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018
Friday: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

First Thursday Open Mic Night arrow
Thursday, March 1, 2018
7:00 PM

Grand Annex

STRUNZ & FARAH arrow
Friday, March 2, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

REVEREND TALL TREE arrow
Saturday, March 3, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS arrow
Saturday, March 3, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

URINETOWN arrow
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

EVERLY BROTHERS EXPERIENCE
Featuring the Zmed Brothers
arrow
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

15TH ANNUAL LA HARBOR INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL arrow
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

Gathering for the Grand 2018: The Beatles
All You Need is Love Dinner & Auction
arrow
Saturday, March 24, 2018
5:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

MUSIC LEGENDS LIVE IN CONCERT arrow
Saturday, March 31, 2018
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

DANA LOUISE & THE GLORIOUS BIRDS arrow
Thursday, April 12, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

THE SYNCOPATHS arrow
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

BOB MALONE arrow
Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

DIRTY CELLO arrow
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

THE PETTYBREAKERS arrow
Friday, May 4, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

LA TAIKO & MOCHI MOCHI arrow
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

GREGORY PAGE arrow
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

THE LOVE POTION arrow
Sunday, May 13, 2018
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

DAVE WIDOW & BERNIE PEARL arrow
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

THE LOVE POTION arrow
Saturday, May 19, 2018
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

PRETZEL LOGIC arrow
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SP CITY BALLET SPRING RECITAL arrow
Saturday, June 2, 2018
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...