shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Warner Grand Theatre

Live Nation presents Godspeed You! Black Emperor arrow
Friday, February 5, 2016
9:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

ANDY AND RENEE with Hard Rain arrow
Friday, February 5, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SPIFFest presents: Oscar Nominees in the Category of Best Live Action Shorts arrow
Saturday, February 6, 2016
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

CUMBRE FLAMENCA arrow
Saturday, February 6, 2016
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

DENNIS G & the Zydeco Trail Riderz
Mardi Gras at the Annex
arrow
Saturday, February 13, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

MIRAGE - Tribute to the music of Fleetwood Mac arrow
Saturday, February 20, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SALTY SUITES arrow
Friday, February 26, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

CALE FLAMENCO arrow
Saturday, February 27, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

LA Harbor International Film Festival arrow
Thursday, March 3, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

LA Harbor International Film Festival arrow
Friday, March 4, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

AJ CROCE - New Orleans Piano, rockin blues arrow
Friday, March 4, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

LA Harbor International Film Festival arrow
Saturday, March 5, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

LA Harbor International Film Festival arrow
Sunday, March 6, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

ARSENIO RODRIGUEZ PROJECT arrow
Friday, March 11, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

JESSICA FICHOT French Cafe arrow
Saturday, March 12, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

PADDY'S PIG - Celtic arrow
Friday, March 18, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SIERRA HULL arrow
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SPACE ODDITY - Bowie Tribute arrow
Saturday, April 2, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Gathering for the Grand 2016: The Red Carpet . . . Celebrating the Warner Grand's 85th and Grand Vision's 20th Anniversaries at the Warner Grand Theatre. arrow
Saturday, April 9, 2016
5:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

YUVAL RON ENSEMBLE - Mystical Music of the Middle East arrow
Saturday, April 16, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Goldenvoice Presents: Beach House arrow
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

ANNETTE WARREN SMITH arrow
Sunday, April 24, 2016
3:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

REVEREND TALL TREE arrow
Friday, April 29, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

ZHENA FOLK CHORUS with Miamon Miller arrow
Saturday, May 7, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

GREEN ASHES - Celtic Pub arrow
Saturday, May 14, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

DSB - Don't Stop Believing - An American Journey arrow
Thursday, May 19, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

BETH ROHDE & FRIENDS - Jazz Standards arrow
Saturday, May 21, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SERPIL BORAZAN & ROBYN FRIEND - Love Songs of the East arrow
Saturday, June 4, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

San Pedro Ballet Presents: Dance Through the Decades arrow
Saturday, June 4, 2016
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...