shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Grand Annex

Honey County - Special First Thursday / Fleet Week Open House arrow
Thursday, September 1, 2016
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

CHANGUI MAJADERO - CD Release Party
Opener: Homenaje
arrow
Friday, September 16, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

THE SPAZMATICS arrow
Friday, September 23, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

COMEDY IS NOT JUST FOR KIDS! arrow
Saturday, September 24, 2016
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

GRACEBAND arrow
Saturday, October 1, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

SAN PEDRO INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL arrow
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

EL TWANGUERO arrow
Friday, October 7, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SMITHFIELD BARGAIN arrow
Saturday, October 8, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

HONEY WHISKEY TRIO
with Big Bad Rooster
arrow
Friday, October 14, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

BONNE MUSIQUE ZYDECO arrow
Saturday, October 15, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

ILIANA ROSE BAND arrow
Friday, October 21, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

JANET KLEIN AND HER PARLOR BOYS arrow
Saturday, October 22, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

NIKI J CRAWFORD arrow
Saturday, October 29, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Nederlander Concerts presents:
GOO GOO DOLLS
Special Guests: Safety Suit
arrow
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

ASHLEY MAHER arrow
Friday, November 4, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

THE PETTYBREAKERS arrow
Saturday, November 5, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

TAPESTRY: Carole King Tribute arrow
Saturday, November 12, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

UNBRANDED arrow
Saturday, November 19, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

WOODIE AND THE LONGBOARDS arrow
Saturday, December 3, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

NUTCRACKER arrow
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

Warehouse One Holiday Show arrow
Saturday, December 10, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Golden State Pops Orchestra Presents
HOLIDAY POPS SPECTACULAR
arrow
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST arrow
Friday, January 13, 2017 - Sunday, January 15, 2017

Buy tickets directly from organizer...