shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Warner Grand Theatre

Sound of Dalmatia / Dalmacija U Mom Srcu arrow
Friday, May 6, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

ZHENA FOLK CHORUS
with Miamon Miller & The Garlic Band
arrow
Saturday, May 7, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

School of Rock; Gary Wright and Stone Temple Pilots Fundraiser for South Shores Magnet School arrow
Friday, May 13, 2016
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

DSB - An American Journey arrow
Thursday, May 19, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

San Pedro Youth Theatre presents The Boy Friend arrow
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

BETH ROHDE & FRIENDS - Jazz Standards arrow
Saturday, May 21, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

GREEN ASHES - Bold Celtic Rock arrow
Friday, June 3, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SERPIL BORAZAN & ROBYN FRIEND - Love Songs of the East arrow
Saturday, June 4, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

San Pedro Ballet Presents: Dance Through the Decades arrow
Sunday, June 5, 2016
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

OVERSTREETS NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BAND arrow
Saturday, June 11, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

Encore Presents: The Music Man arrow
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

YUVAL RON ENSEMBLE - Mystical Music of the Middle East arrow
Saturday, June 25, 2016
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

1st Annual San Pedro Blues Festival arrow
Saturday, July 9, 2016
4:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

Encore Presents: Into The Woods arrow
Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016

Buy tickets directly from organizer...