shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Grand Annex

MIGHTY ECHOES arrow
Saturday, October 21, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

ESENCIA FLAMENCA arrow
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

SEAN WATKINS arrow
Thursday, October 26, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

JAZZ GIANTS arrow
Friday, October 27, 2017
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

LAS CHIKAS TRIBUTE TO CELIA CRUZ arrow
Saturday, October 28, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SHOW PONIES WITH HONEY WHISKEY TRIO arrow
Friday, November 3, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

FORTUNATE SON arrow
Saturday, November 4, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

RAYA YARBROUGH arrow
Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

SLOW BURNING CAR arrow
Saturday, November 11, 2017
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

TWISTED NUTCRACKER arrow
Saturday, November 18, 2017
1:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

DAVID LINDLEY arrow
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

PALOS VERDES LAND CONSERVANCY PRESENTS: BIRDERS: THE CENTRAL PARK EFFECT arrow
Sunday, November 19, 2017
4:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

THE LONG RUN - THE MUSIC OF THE EAGLES HOLIDAY SHOW arrow
Sunday, December 3, 2017
7:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

THE NUTCRACKER arrow
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

GOLDEN STATE POPS ORCHESTRA PRESENTS: HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR arrow
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

San Pedro International Film Festival Presents: A HOLIDAY FILM arrow
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

Encore Entertainment Presents: SEUSSICAL arrow
Friday, January 26, 2018

Buy tickets directly from organizer...