shop

PURCHASE EVENT TICKETS

Warner Grand Theatre

NORTH ON SOUTH CENTRAL AVENUE arrow
Sunday, March 26, 2017
5:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

ELTON, THE EARLY YEARS arrow
Saturday, April 1, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

STREET CORNER RENAISSANCE arrow
Sunday, April 2, 2017
7:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

TONY FERRELL BAND arrow
Friday, April 7, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

GLASS FAMILY BAND arrow
Saturday, April 8, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

JIM CURRY - TRIBUTE TO JOHN DENVER arrow
Saturday, April 22, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

GOLDEN STATE POPS ORCHESTRA'S 15TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION arrow
Saturday, April 22, 2017
8:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

SINGIN' IN THE RAIN arrow
Saturday, April 29, 2017
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

MADAGASCAR, A MUSICAL ADVENTURE arrow
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Saturday, May 6, 2017

pay

Grand Annex

RUMBANKETE arrow
Saturday, May 6, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

LISA LOEB arrow
Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

LA TAIKO INSTITUTE arrow
Friday, May 19, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

KATEY SAGAL AND THE RELUCTANT APOSTLES arrow
Friday, May 19, 2017
7:30 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

GRUPO FOLKLORICO ORGULLO MEXICANO'S 10TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY CONCERT arrow
Saturday, May 20, 2017
7:00 PM

pay

Grand Annex

DAVE WIDOW & THE LINE UP FEATURING BERNIE PEARL arrow
Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

VIVA LAS VEGAS arrow
Saturday, June 3, 2017
2:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

LA CONSERVANCY arrow
Saturday, June 10, 2017

pay

Grand Annex

MOUTHS OF BABES arrow
Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00 PM

pay

Warner Grand Theatre

ELITE DANCE STUDIO JUNE SHOWCASE arrow
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Warner Grand Theatre

RHYTHMIC RELATIONS 2017 arrow
Sunday, June 18, 2017
7:00 PM

Buy tickets directly from organizer...

Grand Annex

GRAY CABALLEROS arrow
Sunday, June 25, 2017

pay